Mea Culpa, it’s been over two months since my last blog entry…Pfft.  I blog when I feel like it, and today is one of those days.  🙂  

I’ve been rather caught up in life of late, what with Gandalf, card making/scrapbooking (which Mr U has now taken up as well; it’s like an episode of Incredible Banzuki when we get going with only one glue runner, ruler, pencil etc between us!  I’ve also been catching up with friends, and reconnecting with my home-earth; going to job interviews (3 in one week even!) and just living.

Imbolc came and went last week, we had a ‘super moon’ yesterday, Margot Adler has passed away and I just heard Robin Williams has passed also.  I’m sure others have lost friends and family, and I send you my condolences also.  

All in all, life’s OK, and has room to get better than OK.  It’ll happen.  🙂

I came across this meme in my travels today, and I think it sums growing up beautifully.  With a couple of knights to make us chuckle, I’ll love and leave you until next time. 

Adults Stop

