Tags

, , , , ,

24th September 2011…fire up the blenders, mix up the margaritas and get ready to dance around the kitchen table at midnight!  Come to the blog party with me and help the hundreds of people there celebrate the film, the book, the decor, the ethos, the wisdom, the characters that make up Practical Magic!

The button link is in the button links section of my page, the Frosted Petunias have a gorgeous page created for this event, and I admit I spent far too much time floating through it and the links from last year’s party today.  Do I feel guilty?  No!  It’s like having chocolate cake for breakfast or dancing under the full moon at the solstice celebrations.

Do you love the film?  Do you love the book?  Do you love both?  Then come on by, sign on up, and join in the party!

